Edelweiss

13 05 2012

 

So, that’s not the original video I had posted, but I couldn’t get the video from the Rodgers and Hammerstein site for the version with just Christopher Plummer to show up. Sigh.

The link for it is below, but sadly the screen won’t pop up for me here. One of these days I’ll figure out how this all works in more detail, until then, I leave you this.

http://www.rnh.com/videos.html?video=214&gallery=170&vpg=4

 

Childhood favorite.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

